Tuesday, March 5, 2024
No menu items!

Kanye West & Ty Dolla $ign Unveil Tracklist for Highly Anticipated Collab Album

Must Read

After months of speculation and anticipation, Kanye West and Ty Dolla $ign have finally unveiled the official tracklist for their highly anticipated collaborative album, titled “¥$”. The announcement was made by Ty Dolla $ign on his official Instagram account on Friday (December 8,) with a simple post featuring a handwritten note of the album’s tracklist.

The 18-track record boasts a diverse range of musical styles, showcasing the combined talents of both artists. It features previously released tracks like the controversial “Vultures” featuring Bump J and Lil Durk, as well as the long-awaited collaboration with Nicki Minaj on “New Body.”

- Advertisement -

Beyond the unknown collaborators, the tracklist itself offers clues about the album’s overall direction and themes. Titles like “Everybody,” “Back To Me,” “Beg Forgiveness,” and “Gun To My Head” suggest a diverse range of topics and emotions, hinting at an album that will resonate with listeners on multiple levels.

Here’s the full tracklist

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
- Advertisement -
Latest News

ScHoolboy Q’s ‘Blue Lips’ Album Sales Fall Short of Expectations

Blue Lips is ScHoolboy Q’s first full-length album since 2019’s CrasH Talk.
- Advertisement -
Rap Aesthetics Newsletter

Get weekly rundowns of our hottest stories straight to your inbox

More Articles Like This