Kanye West and Ty Dolla $ign Drop “Vultures Vol. 1”

Kanye West and Ty Dolla $ign have unleashed their much-anticipated collaborative album, “Vultures” after months of anticipation and hype. 

The 16-track project, serving as the first installment of a planned trilogy, takes listeners on a sonic odyssey exploring themes ranging from fame and money to love, spirituality, and social issues. 

Featuring stellar production from Kanye West, 88-Keys, Wheezy, and others, alongside a star-studded lineup of guest appearances including Freddie Gibbs, Lil Durk, Future, Travis Scott, and more, the album kicks off with the triumphant anthem “Stars,” setting the stage for what’s to come. 

The album then transitions into “Keys to My Life”, a sultry track featuring India Love, the duo express gratitude to their partners while showcasing their opulent lifestyles. The energy shifts with “Paid,” a fast-paced celebration of success and hustle.


Standout tracks include “Talking / Once Again,” featuring Kanye’s daughter, North West, and “Back To Me,” featuring a show-stealing verse from Freddie Gibbs. 

The album closes with “King,” where Kanye addresses criticism and reaffirms his status.

Initially slated for release on Friday, the album’s delay left fans disappointed. However, with its eventual release, fans can now enjoy the music while eagerly awaiting the next installments expected in March and April.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments