Tuesday, March 5, 2024
No menu items!

Nicki Minaj Drops “Beep Beep” Remix Featuring 50 Cent: Stream Now

Must Read

Mega

After teasing the collaboration over the weekend, Nicki Minaj has delivered a brand new version of “Beep Beep” featuring none other than Schfifty Schent. The unexpected collaboration marks the first time the two Queens-born rappers have joined forces on a track.

The original “Beep Beep” track, already a fan favorite from Minaj’s recent album “Pink Friday 2,” takes on a whole new dimension with 50 Cent’s signature gritty flow and lyrics.

- Advertisement -

“When n-ggas out smacking shit, it’s hard to find me,” 50 raps on the song. “I’m different shit, I’m wit the shit, I’m ’90s grimy/ I should spend that shit and then they spin that shit/ If n-ggas ain’t there, they gon’ double back to finish it.”

You can listen to the track below:

Minaj teased the possibility of a Pink Friday 2 deluxe edition last week, hinting at daily updates to the album with new features starting this week.

“Next week, [Gag City] welcomes a new edition every day beginning Monday or Tuesday,” she tweeted. “Every day until Friday, you’ll get an additional song that completes my favorite body of work to date. Four more songs. Two names on a very important song rhyme with Schmechia Schmole & Schmonica [Gag City] [Pink Friday 2]. What’s your current three top [favorites]?”

Beyond 50 Cent, other artists scheduled to arrive Gag City include Monica and Keyshia Cole.

Released on Minaj’s 41st birthday, December 8, “Pink Friday 2” originally features J. Cole, Drake, Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Future and more. The album was well received by fans and is on pace to sell 190K copies in it’s first week.

- Advertisement -

Nicki Minaj Presents: Pink Friday 2 World Tour:

To further celebrate the album’s success, Minaj has announced her Nicki Minaj Presents: Pink Friday 2 World Tour, kicking off in March 2024. This will be her biggest tour yet, featuring arena shows across North America and Europe.

PINK FRIDAY 2 WORLD TOUR DATES:

Fri Mar 01 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena

Sun Mar 03 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena

Fri Mar 08 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena

Sun Mar 10 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Wed Mar 13 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center

Fri Mar 15 – Inglewood, CA – Rolling Loud California*

Mon Mar 18 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center

Wed Mar 20 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Fri Mar 22 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center

Tue Mar 26 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center

Thu Mar 28 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center

Fri Mar 29 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center

Sat Mar 30 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

Mon Apr 01 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena

Tue Apr 02 – Baltimore, MD – CFG Bank Arena

Thu Apr 04 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center

Fri Apr 05 – Hartford, CT – XL Center

Sun Apr 07 – Raleigh, NC – Dreamville Festival*

Wed Apr 10 – Boston, MA – TD Garden

Fri Apr 12 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center

Sat Apr 13 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum

Wed Apr 17 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre

Thu Apr 18 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena

Sat Apr 20 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena

Wed Apr 24 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Sat Apr 27 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Center

Thu May 02 – Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center

Thu May 09 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center

Sat May 11 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center

Sun May 12 – Austin, TX – Moody Center

Sat May 25 – Manchester, UK – Co-Op Live

Sun May 26 – Birmingham, UK – Resorts World Arena

Tue May 28 – London, UK – The O2

Sat Jun 01 – Paris, France – Accor Arena

Sun Jun 02 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome

Wed Jun 05 – Cologne, Germany – Lanxess Arena

Fri Jun 07 – Berlin, Germany – Mercedes Benz Arena

*Festival Performance

More dates are set to be added to the calendar later. Tickets will be available starting with a Citi presale beginning on Tuesday, December 12. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general onsale beginning on Friday, December 15 at 9am local time at NickiMinajOfficial.com.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
- Advertisement -
Latest News

ScHoolboy Q’s ‘Blue Lips’ Album Sales Fall Short of Expectations

Blue Lips is ScHoolboy Q’s first full-length album since 2019’s CrasH Talk.
- Advertisement -
Rap Aesthetics Newsletter

Get weekly rundowns of our hottest stories straight to your inbox

More Articles Like This